Skip to main content
Language:

Products

Products established at ChemCon or under development

Drug substances (APIs) and fine chemicals


ChemCon is a service provider for contract development and manufacturing of generic APIs and NCEs (new chemical entities) for a variety of applications. Our focus lies on the production of small to medium quantities of high quality specialty substances.

Here you will find selected examples of compounds, for which the production at ChemCon is already established or under development. Quotes and release protocols can be customized to your needs for quantities and specifications for international markets.

The list of GMP products includes organic and inorganic niche active ingredients as well as GMP-compliant inorganic metal salts or polymers. You will also find selected fine chemicals and reference standards.

 

GMP Products 

 

Fine Chemicals

 

As a contract laboratory, we also offer you the production of substances which are not yet part of our portfolio. This is of particular relevance for substances whose procurement in the desired quality and quantity is a challenge.

Skip to main content
Sprache:

Produkte

Produkte bei ChemCon etabliert oder in Entwicklung

Wirkstoffe (APIs), GMP Inhaltsstoffe und Feinchemikalien


ChemCon ist ein Dienstleister für Auftragsentwicklung und Herstellung von generischen und neuen Wirkstoffen (new chemical entities, NCEs) für verschiedenste Anwendungen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Herstellung von kleinen bis mittleren Mengen hochqualitativer Spezialsubstanzen.

Hier erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über Produkte, für die die Herstellung bei ChemCon bereits etabliert oder in der Entwicklung ist. Angebote und Freigabeprotokolle können individuell an Ihren Bedarf an Mengen und Spezifikationen für internationale Märkte angepasst werden.

Die Liste von GMP Produkten umfasst organische und anorganische Nischenwirkstoffe aber auch GMP-konforme Spurenelementsalze oder Polymere. Außerdem find Sie ausgewählte Feinchemikalien und Referenzstandards.

 

  GMP Produkte  

 

Feinchemikalien

 

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen als Auftragslabor auch die Herstellung von Substanzen an, die bisher noch kein Teil unseres Portfolios sind. Dies ist von besonderer Relevanz für Substanzen, deren Beschaffung in der gewünschten Qualität und Menge eine Herausforderung darstellt.